2024 AGM Voting Sheet

Keighley and Worth Valley Railway Preservation Society Limited

* Indicates required question

1. Email *

2. Name *

3. Membership Number *

4. Phone Number *

5. Attendance *

Mark only one oval.

Wishing to Attend

Wishing not to attend

Voting

As a member of the KWVRPSL I would confirm my voting for the KWVRPSL 2024 AGM as follows

 To accept the minutes of the previous AGM. * Download the <u>2023 AGM Minutes</u>

Mark only one oval.

\bigcirc	For
\bigcirc	Against
\bigcirc	Abstention

10. 1. Accounts for the year ending 31st December 2023 Consolidated Financial Statements will be available at the AGM, and voting will take place in person.

 To appoint Spencer Wilson as Auditors and to authorise Directors to to set their * remuneration.

Mark only one oval.

____ Against

Abstention

 10.3.1 Members putting themselves forward for election as Society Director - Ruth Wilson * Mark only one oval.

For

Against

Abstention

 10.3.2 Members putting themselves forward for election as Society Director - Cameron * Sheehan

Mark only one oval.

____ For

Against

Abstention

10. 3.2.1 Principal Officers and Society Board members putting themselves up for reelection - Tom Ruddock - Society Director

Mark only one oval.

\square	For
\square	Against
\square	Abstention

3.2.2 Principal Officers and Society Board members putting themselves up for re election - John Hinchcliffe - Finance Director

Mark only one oval.

\subset	For
\subset	Against
\subset	Abstention

12. 3.2.3 Principal Officers and Society Board members putting themselves up for reelection - Nick Bennett - Society Director

Mark only one oval.

____ For

____ Against

Abstention

13. KWVR PSL President *

Mark only one oval.

A Cryer

Abstention

*

*

14. 12. Vice President for re-election: Brian Baker *

Mark only one oval.

_____ For

🔵 Against

Abstention

15. 12. Vice President for re-election: Michael Cope, *

Mark only one oval.

____ For

____ Against

Abstention

16. 12. Vice President for re-election: Tony Cox *

Mark only one oval.

For

🔵 Against

Abstention

17. 12. Vice President for re-election: Ken Dobson *

Mark only one oval.

- For
- ____ Against
- Abstention
- 18. 12. Vice President for re-election: Robert Glen *

Mark only one oval.

For

🔵 Against

Abstention

19. 12. Vice President for re-election: Richard Greenwood *

Mark only one oval.

____ For

🔵 Against

Abstention

20. 12. Vice President for re-election: Graham Mitchell *

Mark only one oval.

For

🔵 Against

Abstention

21. 12. Vice President for re-election: Ian Mitchell *

Mark only one oval.

For

🔵 Against

Abstention

22. 12. Vice President for re-election: Michael Curtis *

Mark only one oval.

For

Against

- Abstention
- 23. 12. Vice President for re-election: Peter Eastham *

Mark only one oval.

For

🔵 Against

Abstention

24. 12. Vice President for re-election: Nick Bennett *

Mark only one oval.

_____ For

🔵 Against

Abstention

25. 12. Vice President for re-election: Robin Higgins *

Mark only one oval.

For

🔵 Against

Abstention

26. 12. Vice President for re-election: Trevor England. *

Mark only one oval.

_____ For

🔵 Against

Abstention

27. Any comments:

This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google.

