Keighley and Worth Valley Railway Preservation Society Limited

-

-

2022 AGM Voting Sheet

Name

Membership Number -

Email address -

Phone Number

Wishing to Attend / Wishing not to attend

As a member of the KWVRPSL I would confirm my voting for the KWVRPSL 2022 AGM as follows. (Please highlight one)

Resolution 1	For	Against	Abstention
Resolution 2	For	Against	Abstention
Resolution 3	For	Against	Abstention
Resolution 4.1.1	For	Against	Abstention
Resolution 4.1.2	For	Against	Abstention
• Resolution 4.1.3	For	Against	Abstention
Resolution 4.1.4	For	Against	Abstention
Resolution 4.1.5	For	Against	Abstention
Resolution 4.1.6	For	Against	Abstention
• Resolution 4.1.7	For	Against	Abstention
Resolution 4.2.1	For	Against	Abstention
• Resolution 4.2.2	For	Against	Abstention
Resolution 5	A Cryer	G Mitchell	Abstention
Resolution 6	For	Against	Abstention

Please ensure delivery before 7pm 20th July 2022.

Postal Address

Email contact robert.batty@kwvr.co.uk

13 Moor Close Lane Queensbury Bradford

KWVRPSL 2022 AGM

Resolutions

- 1. To accept the minutes of the previous AGM.
- 2. To adopt the Accounts for the year ending 31st December 2021.
- 3. To appoint Spencer Wilson as Auditors and to authorise Directors to to set their remuneration.
- 4. Principal Officers and Society Board members putting themselves up for election or reelection.
 - 1. Members standing for re-election
 - 1. M Stroh
 - 2. R Batty
 - 3. P Balmforth
 - 4. John Hoyle
 - 5. Ross Graham

Chairmen Society Secretary Society Director Society Director Society Director

- 2. Members wishing to stand on the Board
 - 1. Oliver Harrison

Society Director

- 5. President
 - 1. Ann Cryer / Graham Mitchell
- 6. Vice Presidents (to be taken 'en bloc') Brian Baker, Bill Black, John Bradley, Michael Cope, Tony Cox, Ken Dobson, Robert Glen, Richard Greenwood, David Kay, Graham Mitchell, Ian Mitchell, Ken Roberts, Michael Curtis, Peter Eastham, Nick Bennett, Robin Higgins and Trevor England.